Board & Staff


Collections and Exhibitions

Charles Bethea
Director of Collections and Exhibitions

Deborah Nobles-McDaniel
Registrar/Collections Manager

Architectural Services

Dave Ferraro
Director of Architectural Services &
Exhibits Manager


Roni L. Jolley, Ed.D.
Director of Education

Lisa Crawley
Resource Center Manager

Erica M. Holmes
Visitor Services & Volunteers Manager

Terry N. Taylor
Education Program Manager

Joy L. Hall
Visitor Services & Volunteers Coordinator


Kelly Powers
Development Manager

Kenneth Johnston
Database and Development Coordinator

Sales and Special Events

Cori A. Ramos
Director of Sales & Special Events

Malcolm Grimes
Special Events Assistant


Helen Yuen
Director of Marketing

Jane Yoon
Communications Associate

Finance and Administration

Semeka Lyles
Senior Accountant

Lisa A. Nowell
Administration Manager

Sandra F. Elmore

James L. Hawkins, Jr.
Facilities/Security Manager

Tyree C. Taft
Maintenance/AV Technician

George E. Phillips, Jr.
Maintenance Technician

Joshua A. Hill
Maintenance Technician


Board of Directors

Beverly A. Cooper, Board Chair
Rosalyn Fugett Wiley, Ed.D. Vice Chair
Paulette A. Lundy, Esq., Treasurer
Maurice C. Taylor, Ph.D., J.D., Secretary

Nathaniel Alston, Jr.Alexander W. Koff, Esq.
Peter G. Angelos, Esq.Theodore H. Mack
Leonard J. AttmanVictor C. March, Sr.
C. Edith Booker, Ph.D.Lyndra Marshall
Chezia Thompson CagerLopez D. Matthews, Jr., Ph.D.
Bradley S. ChambersAnnette Palmer, Ph.D.
William Paul CoatesWalid L. Petiri
Dale Glenwood GreenThomasina E. Poirot, Esq.
Leslie King-Hammond, Ph.D.Karen L. Proudford, Esq.
Lenneal J. Henderson Jr., Ph.D.Roslyn L. Smith
Kevin M HeerdtGarland O. Williamson
Anita Maddox JacksonDonna Charlene Wilson
Sandra Brock JibrellBeverly Carter, Mayor's ex-officio representative


Copyright © 2012-2016 Reginald F. Lewis Museum

Terms of Use

Photography/Video and Film Policy